Reviews


Average Rating:

43 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

DISGUSTED!

CURRY WAS WATERY AND ONLY JUST WARM RICE COLD FOR STARS ON REVIEWS I EXPECTED ALOT BETTER NEVER AGAIN TOTAL DISSAPOINTMENT AND WASTE MONEY
placed by Anonymous on the 29th December 2017



Will be back

Arrived earlier than expected and was delicious.
placed by Val Simons on the 5th December 2017



Great food as always

Food was on par with its normal great level. The only downside yesterday was the time of delivery, but we understand it was a very busy time and the delivery guy apologised. Will be ordering again, good value and great food.
placed by Jo Cundy on the 25th November 2017



Great food definitely recommend this to anyone

Arfter being disappointed by other curry places in the past we finally found a decent one. Will order again next week :-)
placed by Lesley Van de Mortel on the 22nd November 2017



Nice but spicy

I ordered all our dishes to have the chicken marinated (chicken tikka) but only one dish had. The dishes were medium spiced but for a couple of us it was on the hot side. Very nice and tasty overall but a bit expensive
placed by Pam Nickeas on the 15th October 2017



Never order from you again!

After spending over £70. Having a rude delivery man, and then having items missing from our order. We won't be using you again , which is a shame as this was always our regular place to order from .
placed by Laura Brown on the 20th August 2017



Mid week takeaway

Lovely food, good service. Ready to collect when time said it would be. Would definitely use again
placed by Emma Bailey on the 16th August 2017



Great Service

Great service & good food. We use this place quite often and they never let us down.
placed by Carl Nightingale on the 30th July 2017



Brilliant

Fabulous service nice hot food!! Fast delivery not waiting hour & half ! Not the first time we have used them and not the last.
placed by James Wild on the 2nd July 2017



Speedy!

Lovely hot food. Despite getting an email saying there'd be a delay on food the order arrived in less than an hour. Tasty and hot.
placed by Claire Bruce on the 10th June 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.